Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
                     
New Arrow Dealer
      
Located in Downtown Glendora,
160 N. Glendora Avenue, #E
Glendora CA. 91741
Free Parking Behind Plaza
(626) 852-2223
sew@thesewnsew.com





 
Beginning Jan. 1, 2020

We will be closed on MONDAYS

Sew by Row



Love Lori Holt????? This is a class to thoroughly enjoy creating this quilt with all of Lori's special blocks.

Sew by Row

Cost:
$ 60.00
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, May 5, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, May 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, May 19, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, May 26, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, May 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, May 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, May 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, May 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart