Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Located in Downtown Glendora,
160 N. Glendora Avenue, #E
Glendora CA. 91741
Free Parking Behind Plaza
(626) 852-2223
sew@thesewnsew.com







We are closed on Monday May 27 for 
Memorial Day

Beginning Sampler



Beginning Sampler
Instructor Name:
Pat Baguley
Instructor Bio:
Pat Baguley

Beginning Sampler

Cost:
$ 60.00
5 Classes in this session
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart